Contact Us


9 McCullough Place
Rye , NY  10580

Phone:  (914) 575-2022
Fax:  (914) 206-3680

www.fordfirm.com


Christine M. Ford

Phone:  (914) 925-0404

cford@fordfirm.com


Patrick A. Ford

Phone:  (914) 925-0707

pford@fordfirm.com


Vincent Reres

Phone:  (914) 954-1225

vreres@fordfirm.com 


Regina A. Beechert

Phone:  (914) 954-5452

rbeechert@fordfirm.com


Kimberly Anderson

Phone:  (914) 525-5165

kanderson@fordfirm.com


Corinne Fleming

Phone:  (973) 722-7005

cfleming@fordfirm.com